The current version of the Helpdesk site is under construction.  We anticipate it being back online in mid-June.

 

In the meantime, please visit the following links to email your Helpdesk ticket to get assistance.

 

In your email message, please provide the following information so that we can assist you:

Your full name:

Your initiation date:

Your chapter:

Your school:

Detailed description of the issue you need assistance with:

Link to the site that you are requesting assistance with:

 

GENERAL issues or questions:  general@sigmachi.org

 

OTA (Officer Training Academy):  academy@sigmachi.org

 

ACCOUNTING related questions:  accountinghelp@sigmachi.org

 

Awards and Annual Report:  awards@sigmachi.org

 

Chapter Support questions / issues:  chaptersupporthelp@sigmachi.org

 

E-Learning / Online Learning (P4B/R4L): elearning@sigmachi.org

 

Member Engagement (email address updates, etc…): memberengagement@sigmachi.org

 

Operations (Committee/Fraternal Operations): operations@sigmachi.org

 

KTLW (Krach Transformational Leaders Workshop):  workshop@sigmachi.org

 

Horizons:  horizons@sigmachi.org

 

IT related issues:  ithelp@sigmachi.org